Secret Agent Photoshoot – Jake

This is a photoshoot I did with Jake, intending to create images that would work well for an FBI/CIA/Secret Agent look. While I ended up steering away from that, I did get the image for one of my stronger Honors College Project book covers. Part of the the agreement with Jake was that I’d also do a few potrait ones, so that’s also included. Of course… I had fun transforming one portrait into that of seafolk. šŸ™‚

This was done using my alien bee studio lights.

Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/sbibb/sets/72157629734197803/show/

SBibb - Secret Agent Photoshoot

SBibb - Secret Agent Photoshoot

SBibb - Secret Agent Photoshoot

Leave a comment

Filed under Photo Illustration

Leave a Reply

